Logo Applechoice Driving School

Your Best Choice for Safe and Quality Drivers Ed! ..

Read Our Testimonials

Apple choice is a fantastic driving school. It's exciting and fast paced. The teachers are friendly, and really care about the students. The instructors are more than qualified, and it’s evident in the methods that they use to teach, whether in the classroom or on the wheel. I felt safe on the wheel, knowing that they were by my side. I recommend this school; it is truly one of a kind. ✰✰✰✰✰ Cain al

I attended Apple Choice Driving School approximately a year ago and had a wonderful experience. Since then I have referred many family and friends to Apple Choice; their experience (like mine) has been a wonderful one. The office staff, in-class and behind-the-wheel instructors make the 36 hour driving course experience a very educational and best of all enjoyable experience. They are understanding and above all professional. Although its only 3 hrs a day for the Drivers Ed (in-class portion) my instructor made sure all the material was covered and encouraged that all students ask questions and understood what was being explained. They definitely helped me to feel more comfortable and confident in my driving. Thanks to Apple Choice I now have the confidence I need to be a safe and responsible driver! Driving is a privilege and after taking the course I have learned that with this privilege comes responsibility. I truly hope that anyone who is looking to attend Drivers Ed or any other program/course a driving school has to offer, I hope you choose to attend Apple Choice Driving School, you won’t regret it! ✰✰✰✰✰ C. Gomez

A driving school with a difference. The curriculum is well laid-out and the instructors are wonderful people who have the interest of their students at heart. Applechoice is a driving school I will recommend to anyone, anytime and anywhere. ✰✰✰✰✰ I.Emmanuel

My instructor was very friendly and helpful, and he gave me very helpful tips which made me ace my road test. I will definitely recommend this school to my family and friends. ✰✰✰✰✰A. Altura

It was very easy to learn from the class and I got my license on the first try I can’t complain. ✰✰✰✰✰G. Emilio
Source: Google Plus Business Review

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________


My instructor was very friendly and helpful. He gave suggestions that I kept in mind, making me ace my road test. The rates are also very affordable. I will definitely recommend this school to family and friends. Dida 06/18/2015

I surely, without a doubt recommend Apple Choice Driving School. The lessons were great, helpful, and very informative to a prospective driver, such as myself. The teachers were friendly; they provided important tips regarding how to pass the driving test, and as long as you followed the school rules, the 2 week lessons would be smooth and memorable. The price was good, very affordable. Once again, I proudly recommend this school. Jesse 06/10/2015

This is an awesome driving school, cheaper than most and certainly very fun and educational. My teacher was Mr. Dave and he's really cool and laid back but also gives out a lot of information. Drive time is awesome too and hopefully you get Mr.Razi. Very nice school, deff. will recommend (: god bless ! Great driving school. Goes to the extra mile to help. I will recommend this school Ol A. 04/22/2015

I surely, without a doubt recommend Apple Choice Driving School. The lessons were great, helpful, and very informative to a prospective driver, such as myself. The teachers were friendly; they provided important tips regarding how to pass the driving test, and as long as you followed the school rules, the 2 week lessons would be smooth and memorable. The price was good, very affordable. Once again, I proudly recommend this school. Saher R. 06/18/2015

Satisfied and excellent instructors. This is an excellent school with patient and courteous instructor. And the price is reasonable. Will definitely recommend it. yep i was happy with the services provided by apple choice. they do not wait too long from the time you are done with the class to get you behind the wheel, rate is cheapest. Make up for a missed class was not hard to get. Mr. B and Mr. Dave are awesome. God bless!! Applechoice rocks. Kola W. 06/09/2015

Awesome Experience. The teacher was excellent, he had a lot of wonderful teaching materials and the price was very reasonable. Overall I would recommend this driving school. ojedirano1 (03/12/2010)

Source: Yahoo Business Reviews

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Having an international license, I had to do some private drive times. I spoke with office staff and requested a pick up. They helped me to schedule my drive times and a pick up as well. Very welcoming environment and friendly office staff and instructors, Instructors were very flexiable and willing to go extra miles to help me become a good driver that I am today. I highly recommend Applechoice to everyone. You are at the right place if it’s about driving school. Shatabdi P.07/17/2015 ✰✰✰✰✰

Satisfied and excellent instructors. Saher R.06/18/2015 ✰✰✰✰✰

This is an excellent school with patient and courteous instructor. And the price is reasonable. Will definitely recommend it. K. W.06/09/2015 ✰✰✰✰✰

Great driving school. Goes to the extra mile to help. I will recommend this school. Awesome Experience! Ol A. 04/22/2015 ✰✰✰✰✰

The teacher was excellent, he had a lot of wonderful teaching materials and the price was very reasonable. Overall I would recommend this driving school. O.J 03/12/2010 ✰✰✰✰✰

This School is AWESOME! I really learn a lot. The instructors were very friendly and knowledgeable. They made the class fun. I enjoyed the last day pot luck party. F.Samuel 6/18/2015✰✰✰✰✰

Great school! with the lowest price in town. Instructors were very knowledgeable and acted professionally. It was the best experience. The classes were not boring as I originally thought. It was very informative and fun. I learned a lot. Michael 9/30/ 2010✰✰✰✰✰

Source: Yellow Pages Customers Reviews

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________